Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Tue 22 Aug 2017
Wed 23 Aug 2017
Thu 24 Aug 2017
Fri 25 Aug 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Sun 27 Aug 2017
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Tue 29 Aug 2017
Wed 30 Aug 2017
Thu 31 Aug 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017
Mon 04 Sep 2017
Old Mill Lodge - Single Room full full full full full full £75.74 full full full full £75.74 £70.39 full
Old Mill Lodge - Double Room full full £84.15 full full £78.21 £84.15 full full full full full £78.21 £84.15
Superior Double Room £103.36 £103.36 £103.36 £126.52 full full £108.70 £108.70 £108.70 £108.70 £129.20 £150.58 £90.88 £108.70
Standard Double Room full full full full full £441.94 £99.79 £99.79 £99.79 £99.79 full full £85.14 full
Standard Twin Room full full full full full full £99.79 full £99.79 full full full £85.14 £99.79
Superior Twin Room full full full full full full £108.70 £108.70 £108.70 £108.70 £132.76 full £90.88 £108.70
Old Mill Lodge - Twin Room full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Standard Triple Room full full full full full full full £121.77 full £121.77 full full £92.07 £121.77
Top