Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Tue 17 Oct 2017
Wed 18 Oct 2017
Thu 19 Oct 2017
Fri 20 Oct 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sun 22 Oct 2017
Mon 23 Oct 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Thu 26 Oct 2017
Fri 27 Oct 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sun 29 Oct 2017
Mon 30 Oct 2017
Old Mill Lodge - Single Room full full full full full £52.57 full full full full full full £48.11 £67.72
Old Mill Lodge - Double Room full full full £106.92 full full full full full £73.26 £93.56 full £50.49 £70.29
Superior Double Room full £80.19 £80.19 £116.72 full £70.29 £89.99 £89.99 £89.99 £89.99 £129.20 full £68.31 £89.99
Standard Double Room full full £73.26 £108.70 full £65.34 full full full full £120.29 full £60.39 £80.19
Standard Twin Room full full full full full £65.34 full £80.19 full £80.19 £120.29 full £60.39 £80.19
Superior Twin Room full full £80.19 full full £70.29 full full £89.99 £89.99 £129.20 full £68.31 £89.99
Old Mill Lodge - Twin Room full full full full full full £70.29 £73.26 full £73.26 £93.56 full £50.49 £71.28
Standard Triple Room full full full full full full full £83.16 full full full full £64.35 £85.14
Top